Pflegende Haar Maske

filler

Grösse: 150ml
Price:
Sale price€32,00
€21,33 / 100 ml

incl. VAT. Shipping calculated at checkout. Germany: Free Shipping on orders over 35€. Delivery period 2-4 days.

Description

Warum wir es lieben: Diese einzigartige Kopfhaut- und Haarmaske beruhigt, reinigt und pflegt in einem Schritt. Klinisch erwiesen beruhigt diese Maske irritierte Kopfhaut und reduziert die Talgproduktion.

Traditionelle Shampoos und Pflegespülungen können dazu führen, dass du dein Haar häufiger waschen müsst, da die Talgproduktion durch Inhaltsstoffe wie traditionelle Tenside und Sulfate erhöht wird. Das Mikrobiom der Kopfhaut spielt eine entscheidende Rolle bei der Regulierung des Talgs, wenn es unausgeglichen ist, kann es zu Juckreiz, Schuppen und sogar Haarausfall führen. Es macht also Sinn, sich darum zu kümmern. Diese cremige Maske lässt das Haar länger gesund aussehen. Sie verschmilzt mit den Haarfasern und glättet sie, ohne sie zu beschweren. Angereichert mit fermentiertem Reiswasser und dem prä- und postbiotischen Komplex zur Unterstützung des Mikrobioms deiner Kopfhaut.

Für alle Haartypen - Reduziert die Talgproduktion - 97% Inhaltsstoffe natürlichen Ursprungs - Beruhigt trockene, juckende & empfindliche Kopfhaut - Fermentiertes Reiswasser - Präbiotika - Postbiotika - Nährt dein Haar - Unterstützt das Mikrobiom - pH freundlich - Ölfrei - Pflegend - Tierversuchsfrei - Beruhigend - Feuchtigkeitsspendend - Multi Use & Multi Task - Sulfatfrei - Dermatologisch getestet - Mit fermentiertem Reiswasser - Sulfatfrei - Seifenfrei - Farbstofffrei - Frei von Parabenen - Frei von Mineralölen - Frei von Silikonen - Frei von Mikroperlen - Frei von Phenoxyethanol oder Methylisothiazolinon

Made in France


Hauptzutaten

Milchsäure: Die sanfteste der AHAs, die Milchsäure, hilft der Haut, auf ihrem optimalen pH-Wert zu bleiben und hat feuchtigkeitsspendende und weichmachende Eigenschaften. Gallinée verwendet eine langsam freisetzende Form, die auch für empfindliche Haut geeignet ist.

Präbiotika: Eine Mischung aus ultrasanften Fasern und Zuckern, die die guten Bakterien deiner Haut nähren und die Hautbarriere unterstützen, mit einer antibakteriellen Wirkung gegen die schlechten.

Fermentiertes Reiswasser: Reiswasser wird traditionell seit Jahrhunderten von asiatischen Frauen als Gesichts- und Haarwaschmittel verwendet, um Hautbild und Haarkondition zu verbessern. Das nährstoffreiche, durch Saccharomyces fermentierte Reiswasser ist ein Inhaltsstoff, der für gesundes und glänzendes Haar bekannt ist.

Mafura Öl: Bekannt für seine beruhigenden Eigenschaften, wird diesem Öl nachgesagt, dass es hilft, die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen. Seine revitalisierenden Eigenschaften sind sehr interessant für Pflegeprodukte. Es ist besonders für die empfindliche Kopfhaut geeignet.

Panthenol: Auch Provitamin B5 genannt, beruhigt Panthenol empfindliche Kopfhaut und hilft, das Haar zu verdicken. Es ist auch dafür bekannt, Haarschäden vorzubeugen und es stärker, glänzender und leichter kämmbar zu machen, ohne es zu fetten oder zu beschweren.

Physiologischer pH ist auf den optimalen pH Wert der Kopfhaut und des Mikrobioms abgestimmt.

Dein Ritual

Verteile eine dünne Schicht auf Haar und Kopfhaut, lasse es 5 Minuten einwirken und spüle es aus. Diese cremige Maske lässt das Haar länger gesund aussehen und verschmilzt mit den Haarfasern, ohne sie zu beschweren, während sie die Kopfhaut beruhigt und mit Nährstoffen versorgt.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Esters, Lactic Acid, Behentrimonium Chloride, Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide, Trichilia Emetica Seed Butter, Oleic/Linoleic/Linolenic Polyglycerides, Inulin, Saccharomyces/ Rice Ferment Filtrate, Sodium Hydroxide, Glyceryl Stearate, Parfum (Fragrance), Propanediol, Lauryl Alcohol, Panthenol, Caprylyl Glycol, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Arginine, Myristyl Alcohol, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Limonene.

Verpackung

Wiederverwertbare Kunststoffflasche. Weniger Verpackung, kein Papierkarton.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Kostenloser & CO2 neutrale Versand in Deutschland | Einfache und sichere Bezahlung

American Express Apple Pay iDEAL Mastercard PayPal SEPA Bank Transfer SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Wir empfehlen auch

Kürzlich angesehen

Care Hair Mask

filler

Size: 150ml
Price:
Sale price€32,00
€21,33 / 100 ml

incl. VAT. Shipping calculated at checkout. Germany: Free Shipping on orders over 35€. Delivery period 2-4 days.

Description

Why we love it: This unique scalp and hair mask soothes, purifies and nourishes in one step. Clinically proven to calm irritated scalps and reduce sebum production.

Traditional shampoos and conditioners may make you wash your hair more often due to the increased sebum production caused by ingredients such as traditional surfactants and sulphates. The scalp’s microbiome plays a crucial role in the regulation of sebum when unbalanced it can lead to itchiness, dandruff and even hair loss. So, it makes sense to take care of it. Leaving hair looking healthier for longer, this creamy mask melts into hair fibres, smoothing them away without weighing it down. Enriched with fermented rice water and the pre and postbiotic complex to support your scalp's microbiome. 

For All Hair Types · Reduces Sebum Production · 97% Natural Origin Ingredients · Calms Dry, Itchy & Sensitive Scalps · Fermented Rice Water · Prebiotics · Postbiotics · Nourishes Your Hair · Supports The Microbiome · pH Friendly · Oil Free · Nourishing · Cruelty Free · Soothing · Hydrating · Multi Use & Multi Task · Sulfate Free · Dermatologically Tested · With Fermented Rice Water · Sulfates Free · Soap Free · Colourants Free · Parabens Free · Mineral Oils Free · Silicones Free · Microbeads Free · Phenoxyethanol or Methylisothiazolinone Free

Made in France

Key Ingredients

Lactic Acid: The gentlest of AHA, the lactic acid helps the skin to stay at its optimal pH level and has hydrating and softening properties. Gallinée uses a slow release form to suit even sensitive skin.

Prebiotics: A mix of ultra gentle fibres and sugars that feed your skin’s good bacteria and help support the skin’s barrier, with an antibacterial action against bad ones.

Fermented Rice Water: Rice water has been traditionally used as facial and hair wash for centuries by Asian women to improve skin complexion and hair condition. Nutritious rice water fermented by Saccharomyces is a favourable ingredient known to keep healthy and shiny hair.

Mafura Oil: Known for its soothing properties, this oil is claimed to help moisturize deeply. Its revitalizing properties are very interesting for protective products.. It is particularly suitable for the delicate scalp.

Panthenol: Also called provitamin B5, panthenol soothes delicate scalps and helps thicken hair. It is also known to prevent hair damage make it stronger, shinier and easier to comb without greasing or weighing it down.

Physiological pH is made to match the optimal pH of the scalp and the microbiome. 

Your Ritual

Spread a thin layer over hair and scalp, leave it for 5 min and rinse. Leaving hair healthier for longer, this creamy mask melts into hair fibers without weighing them down while soothing and nourishing your scalp.

Full Ingredients List

Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Esters, Lactic Acid, Behentrimonium Chloride, Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide, Trichilia Emetica Seed Butter, Oleic/Linoleic/Linolenic Polyglycerides, Inulin, Saccharomyces/ Rice Ferment Filtrate, Sodium Hydroxide, Glyceryl Stearate, Parfum (Fragrance), Propanediol, Lauryl Alcohol, Panthenol, Caprylyl Glycol, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Arginine, Myristyl Alcohol, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Limonene.

Packaging

Recyclable plastic bottle. Less packaging, no paper cardboard box.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

DHL GoGreen Free Delivery in Germany on Orders over 35€; International: over 120€

American Express Apple Pay iDEAL Mastercard PayPal SEPA Bank Transfer SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

RECENTLY VIEWED