Youthful Serum

Save 8%
filler

Grösse: 30ml
Price:
Sale price€49,90 Regular price€54,00
€166,33 / 100 ml

incl. VAT. Shipping in Germany: free on orders over 35€. Delivery period 2-4 days. 14 days money back guarantee.

Description

Warum wir es lieben: Es ist hochkonzentriert an innovativen probiotischen, präbiotischen und postbiotischen Wirkstoffen. Beruhigend, erneuert, erweicht und verbessert sichtbar die Ausstrahlung der Haut und die Zeichen der Hautalterung. +62% Feuchtigkeitszufuhr nach nur 8 Stunden!

Dieses Serum hinterlässt ein gepflegtes und strahlendes Hautgefühl mit einem frischen Glanz. Hochkonzentriert an Wirkstoffen hilft das Serum, die Zellerneuerung zu stimulieren, dank eines Cocktails aus innovativen Bakterien. Die Farn Präbiotika sorgen für einen sofortigen Lifting Effekt und die Milchsäure verbessert die Ausstrahlung. Der Teint ist heller und die Hautstruktur wird verbessert. Während es die Zeichen der Hautalterung reduziert, hilft es auch, die guten Bakterien zu unterstützen - für eine Haut, die genährt, hydriert und unendlich weich ist.

Geeignet für empfindliche Haut - 92% natürlich - Frei von Parfüm - Frei von Öl - Cruelty Freen - Vegan - Präbiotika & Probiotika - Frei von Farbstoffen - Frei von Parabenen - Frei von Mineralölen - Frei von Silikonen - Frei von Mikroperlen - Frei von Phenoxyethanol oder Methylisothiazolinon

Made in France


Hauptzutaten

Probiotika: ein leistungsstarker Cocktail aus Bakterien der Familien Lactobacillus und Lactococcus, diese Probiotika sind extrem sanft zur Haut und helfen, das Mikrobiom zu unterstützen und die Zellerneuerung zu stimulieren.

Präbiotika: ein Mix aus ultra sanften Fasern und Zuckern, die die guten Bakterien der Haut nähren und die Hautbarriere unterstützen, mit einer antibakteriellen Wirkung gegen schlechte Bakterien.

Farn Extrakt: Gallinée verwendet ein spezielles Polysaccharid, das aufgrund seiner präbiotischen Wirkung und seiner einzigartigen Eigenschaften aus Farn gewonnen wird, um die Haut straffer und geliftet erscheinen zu lassen.

Milchsäure:
die sanfteste der AHAs, hilft der Haut, ihren optimalen pH Wert zu halten und hat feuchtigkeitsspendende und weichmachende Eigenschaften. Gallinée verwendet eine langsam freisetzende Form, die auch für empfindliche Haut geeignet ist.

Physiologischer PH Wert: alle Gallinée Produkte sind auf den optimalen pH Wert der Haut und des Mikrobioms abgestimmt.

Hauptzutaten

Dieses Serum kann allein verwendet werden, als erster Schritt auf dem gereinigten Gesicht. Es hat eine wasserbasierte Textur und wird sehr leicht von der Haut aufgenommen. Oder es kann für einen Booster Effekt mit einer Gesichtscreme gemischt werden. Morgens oder abends auf das gereinigte Gesicht auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (water)*, Maltodextrin*, Alpha-glucan oligosaccharide*, Inulin*, Lactic acid*, Propanediol*, Glycerin*, Pentylene glycol, Polymnia sonchifolia root juice*, Lactobacillus*, Sodium hydroxide*, Sodium chloride*, Xanthan gum*, Tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium benzoate, Lactococcus ferment lysate, Polyacrylate crosspolymer, Cyathea cumingii leaf extract, Glyceryl caprylate, Cinnamic acid, Levulinic acid / sodium levulinate, Potassium sorbate.
*organischer Herkunft

Verpackung

Recycelbare Glasflasche, Kunststofftropfer und Papierkarton mit transparenter Folie drum herum.

Kostenloser & CO2 neutrale Versand in Deutschland | Einfache und sichere Bezahlung

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay iDEAL Mastercard PayPal SEPA Bank Transfer SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


HIGHLY CURATED

Wir empfehlen auch

Kürzlich angesehen

Youthful Serum

Gallinée·Made in France
No reviews

Size: 30ml
Price:
Sale price€54,00
€180,00 / 100 ml

incl. VAT.

Within 2 - 4 days with you

Stock:
Sold out

Why we love it: It is highly concentrated in innovative probiotic, prebiotic and postbiotic actives. It soothes, renews, softens and visibly improves skin radiance and the signs of ageing. +62% hydration after only 8 hours!

This serum leaves your skin feeling nourished and radiant, with a youthful glow. Youth is something to cultivate: highly concentrated in actives, the serum helps stimulate cell renewal, thanks to a cocktail of innovative bacteria. The fern prebiotics helps to provide an immediate lifting effect and the lactic acid improves the radiance. The complexion is brighter and skin texture is improved.
While reducing the appearance of signs of ageing, it also helps to support your good bacteria for skin that’s nourished, hydrated, and infinitely soft.

Suitable for Sensitive Skin · 92% Natural · Perfume Free · Oil Free · Cruelty Free · Vegan · Prebiotics & Probiotics · Colourants Free · Parabens Free · Mineral Oils Free · Silicones Free · Microbeads Free · Phenoxyethanol or Methylisothiazolinone Free

Made in France

Key Ingredients

Probiotics: a powerful cocktail of bacteria from the lactobacillus and lactococcus families, these probiotics are extremely gentle on the skin and help to support the microbiome and stimulate cells renewal.

Prebiotics: a mix of ultra-gentle fibres and sugars that feed your skin’s good bacteria and help support the skin’s barrier, with an antibacterial action against bad bacteria.

Fern Extract: Gallinée is using a specific polysaccharide extracted from fern for its prebiotic effect and its unique properties to help reveal skin that is firmer and appears lifted.

Lactic Acid: The gentlest of AHAs, lactic acid helps the skin to stay at its optimal pH level and has hydrating and softening properties. Gallinée uses a slow-release form to suit even sensitive skin.

Physiological PH: All Gallinée products are made to match the optimal pH of the skin and the microbiome.

Your Ritual

This serum can be used alone, as an initial step on a cleansed face. It has water-based texture and is very easily absorbed by the skin. Or it can be mixed with a face cream for a booster effect. Apply morning or evening to a cleansed face.

Full Ingredients List

Aqua (water)*, Maltodextrin*, Alpha-glucan oligosaccharide*, Inulin*, Lactic acid*, Propanediol*, Glycerin*, Pentylene glycol, Polymnia sonchifolia root juice*, Lactobacillus*, Sodium hydroxide*, Sodium chloride*, Xanthan gum*, Tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium benzoate, Lactococcus ferment lysate, Polyacrylate crosspolymer, Cyathea cumingii leaf extract, Glyceryl caprylate, Cinnamic acid, Levulinic acid / sodium levulinate, Potassium sorbate.

*organic origin

Packaging

Recyclable glass bottle, plastic dropper and paper cardboard box with transparent film around it.

Gallinée - Youthful Serum

Shipping & Returns
Free Shipping
SHIPPING
From Berlin, Germany
Free on orders over 35€ in Germany | International Shipping here
Easy Returns within 14 Days
Versand & Shipping
FAST CO2 NEUTRAL DELIVERY WITH DHL GOGREEN
Germany: 2-4 business days
International: 2-10 business days
Order dispatch: 1-2 business days

Free Samples & Gifts

FREE SAMPLES & GIFTS
Beauty Gifts
5 Skincare Samples

Packaging

SUSTAINABLE PACKAGING
Plastic Free & Biodegradable
Made from 35% Grass & 65% Recycled Paper
 
If you have any questions, please have a look at our FAQ.
Your question is not answered there?
Just drop us an email: info@skin-matter.com or direct message us @thisisskinmatter on Instagram.
We love to share some love & will be happy to help!
 

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

RECENTLY VIEWED