Duftkerze Dellingr - 50 Stunden Brenndauer

filler

Grösse: 200g
Price:
Sale price€30,00
€15,00 / 100 g

incl. VAT, Shipping calculated at checkout. Germany: Free Shipping on orders over 35€. Delivery period 2-4 days.

Description

Warum wir es lieben: In der nordischen Mythologie Dellingr war eine Personifikation der Morgendämmerung. Nótt (die Göttin der Nacht) und Dellingr hatten einen Sohn - Dagr. Die Eltern schenkten Dagr zwei Pferde, deren leuchtende Mähnen die ganze Erde erhellen, und zwei Kriegswagen, die sie hoch oben in den Himmel stellten, damit Dagr den ganzen Tag und die ganze Nacht über die Himmelskuppel reiten konnte.

Diese handgefertigte Duftkerze ist dem nordischen Gott der Morgenröte Dellingr gewidmet. Der magische Duft dieser Duftkerze und eine einfache Meditation/Affirmation können helfen: sich energiegeladener und fröhlicher zu fühlen; das Nervensystem anzuregen und zu stimulieren; den Geist und die Gedanken zu erhellen; körperliche und geistige Kräfte zu gewinnen.

Natürliches Sojawachs - Umweltfreundlich - Tierversuchsfrei - Vegan - Koscher - 50 Stunden Brenndauer - Handgefertigt - Keine giftigen Chemikalien - Brennt bei niedriger Temperatur - Paraffinfrei

Made in Lithuania


Hauptnoten

Helichrysum wird oft in verschiedenen Ritualen und in der traditionellen afrikanischen Medizin verwendet, auch zur Reinigung der Luft im Haus. Helichrysum Aroma hilft bei neurologischen Problemen und Schmerzen, und sein Tee ist gut gegen Husten und Erkältung. Die Griechen nannten den Helichrysum "Gold der Sonne", denn diese Pflanze sammelt die Energie der Sonne, stärkt das Selbstvertrauen, hilft, vergangenen Kummer und Unglück aufzugeben und die Zügel des Lebens fester in der Hand zu halten.

Weihrauch (Frankincense), die Pflanze wurde nach dem französischen Wort "franc" benannt, was "luxuriös" bedeutet. Weihrauch wird seit langem zur Herstellung von Weihrauch verwendet. Weihrauch (Boswellia) war eines der Geschenke der Heiligen Drei Könige an das Jesuskind. Im antiken Griechenland wurde Weihrauchharz auf Altären und in Tempeln verbrannt, weil es die Atmung verlangsamt und vertieft, was hilft, zur Ruhe zu kommen und sich in Gebet und Meditation zu versenken. Der Geruch von Weihrauch beruhigt und besänftigt, er wird auch heute noch bei Meditationen verwendet.

Wacholder, seit dem Altertum wird er zum Schutz vor und zur Abwehr von bösen Geistern verwendet. Die Energie der brennenden Pflanze hilft, die Beständigkeit und Ausdauer der Persönlichkeit zu entwickeln, die Fähigkeit, Lügen zu erkennen und sie leicht zu bekämpfen. Sie schützt die Aura vor Aggression und hilft, schnell einen richtigen Weg aus jeder schwierigen Situation zu finden. Sie hilft auch, selbstprojizierte destruktive Irritationen zu vermeiden, die verdiente Autorität zu erlangen und entwickelt solche Qualitäten wie Edelmut, Anmut, usw.

Dein Ritual

Der Holzdocht knistert, während er brennt. Es ist wichtig, ihn zu trimmen. Die Asche kann leicht abgebrochen werden und alle Reste sollten aus dem Gefäß entfernt werden. Dann wird die Flamme gleich wieder zum Leben erweckt.

Inhaltsstoffe

Hydrogenated soybean oil (soy wax), Perfume.
Zusammen mit dieser Sojawachskerze erhaltest du: eine detaillierte Beschreibung des Zwecks der Kerze; eine Beschreibung der aromatherapeutischen Wirkung verschiedener Düfte; ein einfaches Meditations/Affirmationsritual.

Verpackung

Recyceltes & geschliffenes Braunglasflasche mit Holzdeckel, Pappschachtel und Seidenpapier.

Kostenloser & CO2 neutrale Versand in Deutschland | Einfache und sichere Bezahlung

American Express Apple Pay iDEAL Mastercard PayPal SEPA Bank Transfer SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Wir empfehlen auch

Kürzlich angesehen

Scented Candle Dellingr - 50 Hours

Smells Like Spells·Made in Lithuania
No reviews

Size: 200g
Price:
Sale price€30,00
€15,00 / 100 g

incl. VAT.

Within 2 - 4 days with you

Stock:
In stock
American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Description

Why we love it: In Norse mythology Dellingr was a personification of dawn. Nótt (the goddess of night) and Dellingr had a son – Dagr. Parents gave to Dagr a present of two horses, whose shining manes illuminate the whole earth, and two war chariots, which they put high up in the sky, so that Dagr could ride across the sky dome all day and all night.

Head Note: Helichrysum

Heart Note: Secret Magic Ingredient

Base Notes: Frankincense, Juniper

This handcrafted scented candle is devoted to the Norse god of dawn Dellingr. The magical fragrance of this scented candle and a simple meditation/affirmation might help to: feel more energetic and cheerful; energize and stimulate the nervous system; brighten the mind and thoughts; gain physical and spiritual powers.

Natural Soy Wax · Eco Friendly · Cruelty Free · Vegan · Kosher · 50 Hours Burning · Hand Crafted · No Toxic Chemicals · Burns in Lower Temperature · Paraffin Free

Made in Lithuania

Key Fragrance Notes

Helichrysum is often used for fumigation in various rituals and traditional African medicine, also for purifying and cleansing air inside homes. Helichrysum aroma helps to ease neurological problems and pain, and its tea is good against coughing and cold. The Greeks used to call the helichrysum “gold of Sun”, because this plant accumulates the Sun’s energy, boost confidence, helps to abandon past grievances and misfortunes and hold the reins of life tighter.

Frankincense, the plant was named after the French word “franc”, meaning “luxurious”. Frankincense has long been used for producing incense. Frankincense (Boswellia) incense was one of the presents of the Three Kings to baby Jesus. In Ancient Greece frankincense resin was burned on altars and in temples, because it slows down and deepens breathing, which helps to calm down and immerse in prayer and meditation. The smell of frankincense calms and soothes, it is used during meditations even today.

Juniper since ancient times it has been used to protect from and ward off evil spirits. The energy of the burning plant helps to develop the personality’s consistence and perseverance, the ability to distinguish lies and fight them easily. It protects the aura form aggression, helps to quickly find a proper way from any difficult situation. It also helps to avoid self-projected destructive irritation, gain the deserved authority, and develops such qualities as nobleness, grace, etc. 

Your Ritual

Wooden wick crackles as it burns. It is important to trim it. The ash can be easily broken off and all the debris should be removed from the jar. Then the flame will come right back to life.

Full Ingredients List 

Hydrogenated soybean oil (soy wax), Perfume.

Together with this soy wax candle you will get: a detailed description of the candle’s purpose; a description of the aromatherapeutic effect of different scents; a simple meditation/affirmation ritual.

Packaging

Recycled & cut brown glass bottle with wooden lid, cardboard box, sheets and silk paper. 

Smells Like Spells - Scented Candle Dellingr - 50 Hours

Shipping & Returns

Free Shipping
SHIPPING
From Berlin, Germany
Free on orders over 35€ in Germany | International Shipping here
Easy Returns within 14 Days
Versand & Shipping
FAST CO2 NEUTRAL DELIVERY WITH DHL GOGREEN
Germany: 2-4 business days
International: 2-10 business days
Order dispatch: 1-2 business days

Free Samples & Gifts

FREE SAMPLES & GIFTS
Beauty Gifts
5 Skincare Samples

Packaging

SUSTAINABLE PACKAGING
Plastic Free & Biodegradable
Made from 35% Grass & 65% Recycled Paper
If you have any questions, please have a look at our FAQ.
Your question is not answered there?
Just drop us an email: info@skin-matter.com or direct message us @thisisskinmatter on Instagram.
We love to share some love & will be happy to help!

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

RECENTLY VIEWED